Follow

Vegan

Most of our ingredients are considered vegan, except for the following:

  • any product containing honey
  • any product containing 'carmine' (eg certain red, pink and orange colorants)
  • any product containing goats milk
  • any products containing silk 

To check the product's ingredients, look at the description on our website and look at their INCI's (International Nomenclature for the Cosmetic Industry). 


Powered by Zendesk